Connect with YPN:

Facebook

 

Events

November 2014

YPN Barefoot Bowls 2014

Thursday, 20 November 2014

Read More

October 2014

Corporate Active

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Read More

Warm Up To Spring

Thursday, 2 October 2014

Read More

August 2014

fiVe X 5 X FIVE

Thursday, 7 August 2014 - Saturday, 9 August 2014

Featuring 5 of Bendigo's Best Young Writers Read More

June 2014

Young Professionals & Property

Thursday, 19 June 2014

Andrew Murphy is a local Real Estate Agent with extensive experience and local knowledge. He will present on the state of the property market in the Bendigo Region and give tips on: - The Process of Purchasing - Strategies on Selling Property - First Home Ownership - Investing in Property - Renting vs Buying A panel discussion will follow with legal and finance experts on hand to answer all of your questions. Read More

International Comedy Festival Roadshow

Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Read More

April 2014

ANZAC Day Breaky

Friday, 25 April 2014 - Saturday, 9 August 2014

It's that time of the year, where we wipe the sleep from our eyes, brace the chilly morning, and pay our respects to the countless men and women who have fought to keep our Country safe. Join us at the Bendigo ANZAC Day Dawn Service in Pall Mall on Friday 25th of April from 6am. After paying our respects to the Aussie Diggers come and join us for a BIG breakfast at Barzurk restaurant at 7am. While enjoying the morning we will get to hear from Brent Mason, an ex-serviceman, and his first-hand experiences. Read More

February 2014

Know Your Networks

Friday, 28 February 2014

YPN and Robertson Hyetts invite you to attend 'Know Your Networks'. Read More

January 2014

Explore Your Passion for Fashion @ Modern Love

Thursday, 23 January 2014

Read More

Partners

Bendigo Weekly
GJ Gardner Homes
MGR Accountants
Robertson Hyetts
The Web Company
Hillross Financial Services
Click Here